Directory

  • West of Scotland Science Park

    The Park is home to over 30 businesses across the Kelvin and Todd campuses.

    West of Scotland Science Park
    Reception Building
    Kelvin Campus
    Glasgow
    G20 0SP

    Tel: 0141 946 7161

    Please click on the building to explore the park.

Company Main Location Contact Website
Amethyst Research Reception Building, Kelvin Campus +44 141 261 6047 www.amethyst-research.co.uk
Cleanroom Zone Reception Building, Kelvin Campus +44 141 945 1591 www.cleanroomzone.com
Assured Micro Reception Building, Kelvin Campus +44 141 946 4545 www.assuredmicro.co.uk
FW Medical Reception Building, Kelvin Campus +44 141 946 9956 www.fwmedical.co.uk
Gemsoft7 Reception Building, Kelvin Campus +44 141 946 9254 www.gemsoft7.com
Corporate Modelling Services Reception Building, Kelvin Campus  +44 141 945 2168 www.corporatemodelling.com
Enterprise Improvement Reception Building, Kelvin Campus  +44 141 945 2168
Solvrisk Reception Building, Kelvin Campus  +44 141 945 2168
M Squared Lasers Venture Building, Kelvin Campus +44 141 945 0500 www.m2lasers.com
Turbine Services Venture Building, Kelvin Campus +44 141 945 7000 www.turbineserviceslimited.com
Synexus Clinic Venture Building, Kelvin Campus +44 141 301 2135 www.synexusclinic.co.uk
Fixed Phage Block 2 , Kelvin Campus +44 141 945 5156 www.fixed-phage.com
Polaris Vision Systems Block 2 , Kelvin Campus +44 141 946 8634 www.polarisvisionsystems.com
M Squared Lasers Block 3, Kelvin Campus +44 141 945 0500 www.m2lasers.com
Polaris Vision Systems Block 3, Kelvin Campus +44 141 946 8634 www.polarisvisionsystems.com
Sistemic Block 3, Kelvin Campus +44 141 946 9682 www.sistemic.co.uk
SCMG Block 3, Kelvin Campus +44 141 945 6461 www.scmg.co.uk
Coherent Scotland Block 4, Kelvin Campus +44 141 945 8150 www.coherent.com
Centre Substance Use Research Block 4, Kelvin Campus +44 141 946 6392 www.csures.com
Integrated Environmental Solutions  Helix Building, Kelvin Campus +44 141 945 8500 www.iesve.com
Design Led Block 7, Kelvin Campus +44 150 659 2310 www.designled.com
Sartorius Stedim BioOutsource Block 7, Kelvin Campus +44 141 946 4222 www.biooutsource.com
Gas Sensing Solutions Block 7, Kelvin Campus +44 123 678 1900 www.gassensing.co.uk
Healthcare Skills International Block 7, Kelvin Campus +44 141 946 6482 www.healthcareskills.com
Wideblue Block 7, Kelvin Campus +44 141 945 4111 www.wide-blue.com
Sartorius Stedim BioOutsource Block 8, Kelvin Campus +44 141 946 4222 www.biooutsource.com
Busy Bees Childcare Block 9, Kelvin Campus +44 141 945 1900 www.busybeeschildcare.co.uk
Iomart Block 9, Kelvin Campus +44 141 931 6400 www.iomart.com
Reprocell Europe Thompson Pavilion, Todd Campus +44 141 465 3460 www.reprocell.com
Bioreliance Thompson Pavilion, Todd Campus +44 141 946 9999 www.bioreliance.com
Tissue Solutions Fleming Pavilion, Todd Campus +44 141 299 0055 www.tissue-solutions.com
Sartorius Stedim BioOutsource Fleming Pavilion, Todd Campus +44 141 299 0055 www.biooutsource.com
SB Drug Discovery Telford Pavilion, Todd Campus +44 141 587 6100 www.sbdrugdiscovery.com
Keegan's Architects Telford Pavilion, Todd Campus www.thekeegansgroup.com
Anacail Telford Pavilion, Todd Campus www.anacail.com
Sartorius Stedim BioOutsource Ltd Technology Terrace, Todd Campus +44 141 299 0055 www.biooutsource.com
QCMD Technology Terrace, Todd Campus +44 141 945 6474 www.qcmd.org
Scottish Environment Protection Agency Law House, Todd Campus +44 141 945 6350 www.sepa.org.uk
Sartorius Stedim BioOutsource Building 1, Todd Campus +44 141 299 0055 www.biooutsource.com
QCMD Building 1, Todd Campus +44 141 945 6474 www.qcmd.org
Merck Life Sciences Building 2, Todd Campus +44 141 946 9999 www.merckgroup.com
Alba Ultrasound Building 3, Todd Campus +44 141 946 5000 www.albaultrasound.co.uk
CPS Research Building 3, Todd Campus +44 141 946 7888 www.cpsresearch.co.uk
Merck Life Sciences Building 4, Todd Campus +44 141 946 9999 www.merckgroup.com
Merck Life Sciences Building 5, Todd Campus +44 141 946 9999 www.merckgroup.com
Merck Life Sciences The Altum Building, Todd Campus +44 141 576 2400 www.merckgroup.com
R-Biopharm Rhône Building 10, Todd Campus +44 141 945 2924 www.r-biopharm.com
Coherent Scotland Coherent, Todd Campus +44 141 945 8150 www.coherent.com
AMRI Aptuit, Todd Campus +44 141 945 8400 www.amriglobal.com

Available Space

Size Type Location Rental
300sq ft Office Hot Desking Reception Building, Kelvin Campus On Application Arrange a viewing

Discover More

Contact